Executive Board

Special Music School PTA Executive Board Officers (2015-2016)

SMS PTA invites all parents to join our monthly meetings. Please come and share your thoughts. If you are unable to attend, but have some issues or questions, please send us an email at info@smsparents.org.

Special Music School PTA Executive Board Officers (2016-2017)

Barbara Rellstab
Sherrye Flynn

Claudia Misi

Co-VPs for Music Volunteering
Fiona Wilkes-Mills
Dara Glanville
John Brewington

Co-VP’s Fundraising
Shai Wosner

Orli Shaham Robertson
Mary Saint Onge
Laura Hurvich

VP for Communications
Jennifer Laing

Co-VP’s Treasurers
Mark Gurevich
Ana Paula Gambogi-Gloger

Co-Recording Secretaries
Nadia DiGiallonardo
Ann Wazelle
Patricia Brewington

Raisa Bahchieva
Yvonne Lau
Jill Jones
Jessica Rothstein
Luz Claudio
Annette Santiago-Espana
Diana M. Fajardo Ardila
Luis G. Gonzales Morales
Tanya Twiggs
Lauren Flowers
Patricia Lewis
Abby Zeichner
Rachel Currin

Contact the SMS PTA at: info@smsparents.org to reach any of the EB members


Contact the School

Academic Office: 212.501.3318
Music Office: 212.501.3316
KMC Front Desk: 212.501.3308
KMC Support: 212.501.3356

Calendar Quick View

Donate or Pay Your SMS PTA Dues With Paypal. Use Link Below.

You can Pay your PTA Dues, or Donate to the PTA online. It is that easy! For Dues Payments, plese add 3% to help offset PayPal's processing fee. Thank You. "PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!"

Click Below to Shop at Amazon.com: Free Money For the PTA

The SMS PTA is an Amazon affiliate. If you go to Amazon.com using the click below, the SMS PTA will earn a percentage on any item you buy at Amazon.com. There is no additional costs to you! And, yes, it is Free Money For the PTA! So, click today.

Katie’s Korner

For The Principal's Message, Click Here!

Kristen’s HS 311 Report

For Kristen's HS Message, Click Here!

Lisa’s Weekly Update

To go to Lisa's Weekly Updates and Reminders, Click Here!